Board of Trustees

Our 2020-2021 Board of Trustees include the following:

Mrs. Stacie Belle
Mr. Aubrey Braithwaite
Ms. Suzy Lynch-Cummings
Mr. David Edmond
Mr. Quay McKnight
Mr. Michael Peebles
Mr. Lee Womack
Mr. Ross Woodring
Mrs. Anne Patin, Vestry
Dr. Laurie Godshall, Secretary
Mr. Brent Abshire, Treasurer
Mrs. Mary Courville, Vice-Chair
Mr. Craig Campbell, Chairman
Jeff Plunk, Head of School
The Rev. Joseph Daly, Rector
Dr. Jeanette Parker, Trustee Emeritus

In The News

© Ascension Episcopal School  Site By Dovetail Digital Marketing - Lafayette, Louisiana Website Design & Development