About Us

School Board

Our 2021-2022 School Board
Brent Abshire, Vice Chair
Angelle Adams*
Stacie Belle*
Aubrey Braithwaite*
Mary Courville, Chair
The Reverend Joseph Daly*
David Edmond, Treasurer
Laurie Godshall*
Mike Leblanc
Dr. Jeanette Parker, Trustee Emerita and Founder*
Dr. Michael Peebles
Jeff Plunk, Ex-Officio Member, Head of School
Drew Saterfiel
Jeigh Stipe
Myra Tener*, Secretary and Vestry Representative
Lee Womack*
* Denotes Qualified Elector of Ascension Church

Main Office

P. 337-233-9748
F. 337-269-9768


P. 337-233-9748 x 501
Apply Online
When it comes to our children, one of the most important gifts we can provide for them is opportunity. It not only prepares them for their future but also gives them the independence to discover and define who they are: who they want to be. Our faculty and staff focus on developing the whole child, with a curriculum designed to teach lifelong learning skills.